Board Members

Andrea Weilacher - President
1450 East McKinney #1400
Denton, Texas 76209
Office: 940-349-2034
andrea.weilacher@dentoncounty.com
Roy Yancy - Vice President
207 West Phillips, Suite 102
Conroe, Texas 77301
Office: 936-538-3560
roy.yancy@mctx.org
Israel Osio- Secretary
5501 Airport Boulevard
Austin, Texas 78751
Office: 512-824-3992
Israel.osio@co.travis.tx.us
Tanya Skinner - Treasurer
300 East 26th Street, Suite 1401
Bryan, Texas 77803
Office: 979-361-4297
tskinner@brazoscountytx.gov
Rochelle Kimbrough -Board Member
2309 Russell Long Blvd, Ste 134
Canyon, Texas 79015
Office: 806-468-5512
rochelle.kimbrough@randallcounty.com
Stephanie McCormick-Board Member
220 South Pierce
Burnet, Texas 78611
Office: 512-715-5276
smccormick@burnetcountytexas.org
Veronica Bolander - Board Member
211 West 6th Street
Taylor, Texas 76576
Office: 512-352-2161
vbolander@wilco.org
Bonnie Lain- Board Member
P.O. Box 495
Cleburne, Texas 76033
Office: 817-556-6839
bonnie@jocotx.org
Chris Taylor -Board Member
PO Box 495
Cleburne, Texas 76033
Office: 817-556-6839
chris@johnsoncountytx.org
Mandy Surholt- Board Member
P.O. Box 431
Longview, Texas 75601
Office: 903-236-1792
Mandy.surholt@co.gregg.tx.us
Lilia Worrell-Board Member
810 East Overland Avenue
El Paso, Texas 79901
Office: 915-212-5822
worrellla@elpasotexas.gov